Conversations you can’t win – Part 5

Just a light piece to get some distance from the previous post!

Picking up from daycare, 4yo wants to relieve herself in the grown-up toilet before we leave

Dad: Do you need help going to the loo?

Jas: I can do it all myself. Get out!

Dad: OK, I’ll wait outside.

Jas: Nooo! Don’t wait outside

Dad: So you want me to wait in here with you?

Jas: No! I don’t want you in here.

Dad: OK, I’ll wait outside.

Jas: Noooo! Don’t go outside!

Dad: Do you want me in here or outside?

Jas: Wait in the hallway! Don’t go outside! I might not be able to find you! Silly Dad.

4 thoughts on “Conversations you can’t win – Part 5

Leave a Reply

